Shop Mortgage Options & Compare Rates for FREE!

Use the quick & easy tool below to find out what you qualify for.

What Our Clients & Partners Say...

What Our Clients Are Saying

5 days ago
Troy Jones at We Do Loans was amazing to work with! He helped my clients close quickly and efficiently. He made the process easy and updated ya along the way.

2 months ago
Troy, and Tim, have been amazing to work with. Courteous, professional, and they do the right thing. Very knowledgeable about the entire process and patient to answer all of our questions. Look no further- We Do Loans is the best!

2 months ago
Troy and his team always took their time to communicate effectively with me and my family about any and all of our questions. We appreciate their assistance buying our house and we’re very lucky to have had them help us on our first home purchase.

3 months ago
Troy has gone above and beyond throughout this whole home buying process! He has helped me with all my newbie questions as I was fairly lost from the get go. He has been absolutely instrumental in the purchase of my first home and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home! Thanks man

2 months ago
Troy and his team were a pleasure to work with. He’s very knowledgeable and I felt like Troy was able to give me several different great options on home loans. Not that I ever want to go through another hone move again, but if I do, I will use Troy for sure.

2 months ago
Competitive rates and top notch customer service. Really appreciate how Troy and his team made the first time buying experience a beeeze. It allowed our family to focus on the house and the experience, and not the process. Many thanks.

2 months ago
Our purchase process went super smooth. Troy, Christina and the wedoloans team were amazing and very helpful at all points along the way. I definitely recommend them if you’re in the market and want an ally in your court. 

5 months ago
I can not say enough good things about Troy. This is my first experience at buying and building a new home; and Troy has been fantastic at helping me understand the mortgage process. He has never failed to return my calls or text messages. And he answers all my questions thoroughly and honestly. He’s proved to be a man of great integrity, and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to finance a home purchase. I’m so grateful for all he is doing to make this process a more smooth and enjoyable

a month ago
I’ve worked with Troy and his team on multiple transactions. They are always professional and responsive. Very easy to work with. 

2 months ago
Troy always goes above and beyond to make sure my clients get the best mortgage for their needs and to make them feel special. Great communication with the Realtors too!

5 months ago
WeDoLoans is one shop for all mortgage loans. Troy and Christina are very knowledgeable and were very helpful in helping get the whole mortgage process a very smooth and easy for us. They have many options and they can recommend as per the situation. I highly recommend them for a hassle free home buying process. Thank you Troy and Christina.  

2 months ago
Troy Jones has been excellent to work with throughout the mortgage process! Highly recommend

4 weeks ago
Troy is excellent. Great communication and super easy to work with 

2 months ago
Troy knows his stuff and has been instrumental in closing many deals with me and my clients!

2 months ago
Troy is awesome he made the home buying experience great 

2 months ago
Troy is a great lender that provides stellar communication and service.

6 months ago
Troy and his team have been nothing short of awesome! Communication was fantastic and the entire process took less than three weeks. We love our new home and have already given Troys info to a few family and friends!!! 

6 months ago
Troy is a client of mine. He’s been doing mortgagees for 16 years so he’s seen it all and he can help you. If you want a local lender in NTX with competitive rates and you want your loan to close on time read then the other great reviews he has and give him a call.

6 months ago
These guys have lots of options to fit whatever your specific need is and they are extremely creative. I highly recommend them! 

4 weeks ago
Great service & fast closing!!!! Thanks We Do Loans!!!!

Submit Your Review!

We’d love to hear from you! Use this form to send over details about your experience with our mortgage team.

reviews4

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Get Your FREE Mortgage Rate Quote Now!